calgarybion.blogg.se

Love paragraphs for girlfriend
Love paragraphs for girlfriend




love paragraphs for girlfriend

You’re my air, and I need you every second so I can stay alive for a very long time. I’ve been hearing people say that they had great experience with things like sports etc., I never knew that I’d experience the great experience with you. I can boldly say that there’s no one on the face of the Earth who is as 💌❣️💕♥️💞lovely, beautiful, caring, supportive, amazing, and perfect as you are. You’re such a perfect and amazing woman to me, and for me. ❣️💞 I so much need you, because without you, I don’t think I can survive the storms and challenges of life. My sweetheart, without you, I don’t think I can exist. You know, without the blood, I can’t be alive. To me, you’re the blood that flows in my veins. Your happiness brightens my world, that’s why I won’t hesitate to do everything possible to make sure that you’re always happy and filled with joy. 💕💕💕 I want to do everything possible to make sure that I see your beautiful smile every single day. All my struggles and strives today is for you. I am still wondering how only one person could have a pleasing personality and so much beauty. Baby, the first time I saw you, I experienced it - my heart froze. I had heard people talk about how their heart froze when they met the love of their heart, but I didn’t know what they were talking about.

love paragraphs for girlfriend

READ ALSO: 61 Sweet Words To Tell A Girl To Make Her Fall In Love With Youģ3. All day and all night, you’re in my heart every minute of the day. 💓💋 It’s really not easy to forget the rays of sunshine which you have brought me. The moment you showed up in my life, I felt the rays of happiness faced towards me. 💌♥️ I love you every second of the day, and I’ll keep loving you without holding back every a bit of my love for you. You’re, among other girls, my favorite girl. You’re amazing, fantastic, and beautiful to me. Somebody once stopped me and asked, “I hope this girl hasn’t charmed you?” I replied, “Yes, her love has charmed.” 💖💖 Baby, your love has trapped and charmed me with no escape.

love paragraphs for girlfriend

🥰 ♥️ I don’t do anything for you, because I love you.

love paragraphs for girlfriend

Maybe, you don’t understand how special you really are to me? 💌 Even if it means that people see me as a fool, I don’t care. I’m ready to love just you until the end of time. You’re the only person who’s the love of my life. 😍😍 Without you in my world, my life will end. Every single day of my life, I wish and pray that you’ll always stay safe as you’re my heartbeat. I know you’d keep my heart safe because the kind of peace I feel around you is the one I haven’t felt in my life before. I want you to be aware of the fact that my heart goes around with you wherever you go. I will never stop loving you, even though we quarrel and you would not talk to me. Before I retire to bed, I want to boldly say that, from the bottom of my heart, I have ample amount of love for you. I’m sure even if scientists try, they won’t be able to understand your beauty. Whenever you smile, it feels to me like earth’s paradise is before me. Your eyes are just like the stars, and your lips? They’re as soft as chocolate candy. I’ll do everything possible to ensure that you smile forever. I want to make sure that you’re always happy by doing all the things you love so much. I can’t think of any other reason why I strive, because the only reason is you. This is precisely the reason why I pursue hearing your voice every morning I wake up. My heart is filled with ecstasy whenever I hear your voice. I experience shivers down my spine anytime I see you smile. My most significant feat is gaining your appreciation - I want you to know this.ġ2. Everywhere I go, I take the lovely memories we make across with me. Whenever we are not close to each other, just know it that you have a special spot in my heart. Share my sad and beautiful moments with you and disclose to you how loving you has impacted and shaped my life. I want to always be by your side every moment of the day. Being apart from you is one of my biggest fear in life. READ: 110 Love Paragraphs For Her Textġ0. This is because my day will end up becoming sad and wasted if I do not set my eyes on a beauty queen like you. Living without your warmth and affection will make life have little or no meaning. The love my heart holds for you grows from my heart’s bottom to its peak. You own every corner of my big heart, and I want to own yours, too, forever. I so much admire your rare beauty - it’s that one thing that strikes me. I’ve got no real idea why but I can’t take my eyes away from you. Whenever I think about you, I’m filled with overwhelming joy.Ĩ. My whole heart bubbles with sheer excitement whenever anything reminds me of the only special being on earth - you. Seeing you every single day is a blessing to me.






Love paragraphs for girlfriend